Saints announce 2022 training camp schedule | The game

0
The New Orleans Saints announced the team’s training camp schedule on Wednesday. — Photo by Raymond Partsch III

The 2022 New Orleans Saints training camp has been released and the camp will include nine scheduled practices open to the public at the Ochsner Sports Performance Center in Metairie, Louisiana. In addition to practices, the team will also hold an open practice for fans at Caesars Superdome at 3:45 p.m. on Sunday, August 21.

The Black and Gold will hold its first practice in front of the fans on Saturday July 30 at 9:00 am. As part of the NFL’s “Back Together Saturday” initiative, this Saturday practice will feature several interactive and entertainment elements to be announced shortly. by the team.

The seats in the bleachers for practices at the Performance Center will again be covered and fogged, fans will benefit from shade and a more comfortable experience. Concessions and merchandise sell options are updated and will once again be available to fans. Autographs will be available from Saints players after practice.

The full program is as follows:

Date Practice Time Location
Sat 30 July Practical (Shells) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Mon Aug 1 Practice (Pads) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Tue Aug 2 Practice (Pads) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Thu Aug 4 Practice (Pads) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Fri, August 5 Practice (Pad) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Sat. August 6 Practical (Shells) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
monday august 8 Practice (Pads) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Wed 10 Aug Practice (Pads) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Thu 11 August Practice (Pads) 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Ochsner Sports Performance Center
Tue 16 Aug Train with the Packers (Pads) 10:25 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. Green Bay, Wisconsin (Open to the public)
Wed 17 Aug Train with the Packers (Pads) 10:25 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. Green Bay, Wisconsin (Open to the public)
Sun Aug 21 Practical (Shells) 3:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m. Caesars Superdome


Source link

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.